Upgrade Your Bag!

VirtualClinic.MD webinars…expand your education and your practice!

JOIN US and REGISTER below

Virtual Clinic’s word for 2024 (for our Clinicians) is “EXPAND!” – our goal is to help you expand your knowledge as well as your practice, therapies, and support to your patients/clients and community. Our webinars for this year focus on that goal and word. We welcome you to register for them below.  

Wellness Wednesdays will be Virtual Clinic’s standing webinars. The Second Wednesday will focus on a lab partner or test while the fourth Wednesday will introduce you to a therapy partner.   On the third Wednesdays you are invited to tag along with one of our partners, Transformation Enzyme during their monthly “Clinical Toolbox” series. [They’re amazing!  I learn so much when I attend!]

FEBRUARY 2024

Wed. Feb. 14 - 1pm EST
--DUTCH...in depth

Wed. Feb. 21 - 1:30pm EST--Heart Health

If you’d like to sign up for an account with Transformation Enzymes. (be sure to use code “virtualclinic”)

Wed. Feb. 28- 1pm EST
--surprise guest!

MARCH 2024

SPECIAL BONUS:

Wed. Mar. 5 - 3:00pm EST

This will not be recorded. For those who attend, there will be a special offer. 

Wed. Mar. 13 - 1pm EST
--Meet Transformation Enzyme supplements

Wed. Mar. 20 - 1:30pm EST - Science of Aging - Biological aging basis

If you’d like to sign up for an account with Transformation Enzymes. (be sure to use code “virtualclinic”)

Wed. Mar. 27- 1pm EST -- GI testing - get the scoop in the poop

APRIL 2024

Check back as we update the schedule for the rest of the year!

Wed. Apr. 10 - 1pm EST
--Meet OmegaQuant: Gold standard Omega test

Wed. Apr. 17 - 1:30pm EST - Coming soon

If you’d like to sign up for an account with Transformation Enzymes. (be sure to use code “virtualclinic”)

Wed. Apr. 24- 1pm EST -- Meet EB Supplements

--REPLAYS--

JANUARY 2024

Tues. Jan. 9 - 3pm EST

NO REPLAY AVAILABLE

Wed. Jan. 17 - 1pm EST

If you’d like to sign up for an account with Transformation Enzymes. (be sure to use code “virtualclinic”)